Are Christians under the mosaic law?



"Do not think that I have come to abolish the Law and the Prophets; I have not come to abolish them but to fulfill them." - Mathew 5:17


Why was the law given?

What is the posture of the New Testament believer regarding the mosaic law?


Join the conversation live via SE Youtube and Facebook this Friday 30th April 2021.

6:00PM UTC+4

3:00PM UTC +1

5:00PM UTC +3


#grace #salvation #law #biblestudy